Join us

Join us

AMEF Consulting offers to you a real prospects for professional fulfillment thanks to the continuous growth of its activities, its regional positioning in Africa and the Middle East, and the quality of its clients and partners who have an international  business and are mainly financial institutions and international development banks.

Whether you have a profile  that meets the requirements of one of the positions for which we are hiring or that you think you can bring added value to our clients and the development of our activities, do not hesitate to apply for positions or internships  for which we recruit or send us a spontaneous application for collaboration with our firm as a consultant-partner.

Consultants-Partners

AMEF Consulting is a reference platform for high-level and independent consultants to work on exciting projects and implement up-to-date solutions on an international scale.

So do not hesitate to contact us and send us your CV if you feel that your expertise is in line with our areas of businesses and that you can bring strong added value to our clients within our project teams. Similarly, we are open to collaborate with other consulting firms  to conduct and carry out missions as a consortium.

Recruitment

Experimented or young, with a higher education level in one of the fields  related to our activities, having a consulting or operational experience in the financial sector, then you can send us your CV with a cover letter to join our teams  as a Consultant or to apply for one of the job for which we are recruiting.

Internships

AMEF Consulting, as a citizen company, is a bridge between academic and professional life for students. If you are a student in one of the fields related to our activities, you can send  your CV and a cover letter in order to do an internship or to answer to one of our internship offers.

Nous rejoindre

Nous rejoindre

AMEF Consulting vous offre de réelles perspectives d’épanouissement professionnel grâce à la croissance continue de ses activités, à son positionnement régional en Afrique et au Moyen Orient, et à la qualité de ses clients et partenaires de dimension internationale, composés essentiellement d’institutions financières et de banques de développement internationales.

Si vous estimez avoir un profil répondant aux exigences d’un poste pour lequel nous recrutons ou pensez pouvoir apporter de la valeur ajoutée à nos clients et au développement de nos activités, n’hésitez pas à postuler aux postes ou stages proposés ou à nous faire part de votre candidature spontanée de collaboration en qualité de Consultant-Partenaire.

Consultants – partenaires

AMEF Consulting constitue une plateforme de référence pour les Consultants Indépendants de haut niveau dans les domaines de la finance souhaitant travailler sur des projets passionnants et implémenter des solutions up-to-date à l’échelle internationale.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter et à nous adresser votre CV si vous estimez que vos domaines d’expertises cadrent avec les domaines d’intervention d’AMEF Consulting et que vous pouvez apportez une réelle valeur ajoutée à nos clients au sein de nos équipes projets.

Nous sommes par ailleurs ouverts à toute collaboration avec des cabinets de conseil pour décrocher et bien mener des missions sous forme de consortium.

Recrutement

Si vous êtes expérimenté ou jeune diplômé de niveau Mastère dans l’un des domaines en relation avec nos activités avec une première expérience de consulting ou opérationnelle dans une institution financière, adressez nous votre CV accompagné d’une lettre de motivation afin de rejoindre nos équipes en qualité de Consultant ou pour postuler à l’un des postes à pourvoir.

Stages

AMEF Consulting, en tant qu’entreprise citoyenne, ambitionne également de constituer un pont entre le monde académique et la vie professionnelle pour les étudiants. Si vous êtes Etudiants en Mastère dans l’un des domaines en relation avec nos activités, adressez nous votre CV accompagné d’une lettre de motivation pour effectuer un stage ou répondre à nos offres de stages.